Key Contacts

General enquires & Sales
Tel : 08080 742 587
Email : info@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Accounts
Caroline Bywaters
Tel : 0113 2053258 
Email : accounts@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Logistics
Chris Hinchcliffe (Managing Director)
Tel : 0113 245 2666 
Email : chrishinchcliffe@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support - Leeds
Jason Gill
Tel : 0113 245 2666
Email : jason@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support - Manchester and Liverpool
Mark Gregory
Tel : 0161 273 2468 or 0151 329 0426
Email : mark@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support - London and Cambridge
Corey Holder
Tel : 0207 183 2622
Email : corey@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support -Birmingham and Bristol
Dan Wallace
Tel : 0121 285 0700
Email : dan@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support -Harrogate and Newcastle
Dylan Kettlewell
Tel : 0191 580 6500 or 01423 740700
Email : dylan@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support -Sheffield and Nottingham
Sean Kelly
Tel : 0114 303 1333 or 0115 851 0100
Email : seankelly@mailboxexpress.co.uk

Customer Support -Edinburgh and Glasgow
Joe Shaw
Tel : 0131 510 2800 1333 or 0141 280 3400
Email : joe@mailboxexpress.co.uk